It’s here! It’s here!!

Yup, finally it’s here… my new toy! After a bit of waiting, and encountering a few scammers (more on this later…), my new MacBook has arrived– thanks dealusmaximus!

I’m really very excited about this. Although I’ve never worked with a Mac OS before, I’ve heard lots of very good feedback about it… The features that came with the bundle are so cool, I believe I’m going to have lots of fun learning to work with it ;o)

Note: This does not at all mean that my good ol’ Toshiba notebook is getting left out in the rain… His ownership now passes onto the hubby, who has been thinking of buying a new PC anyway (albeit he was planning on a desktop).


Leave a Reply

